Jäsenistö


Samppa Ahtiainen

045 234 6707
samppa.ahtiainen@me.com
LinkedIn



Johan Bardy

0400 486 060
johan@bardy.fi
LinkedIn



Jyrki Gerlander

040 581 4006
jyrki.gerlander@icloud.com
LinkedIn



Johanna Hasu

044 979 1505
johanna.hasu@live.com
LinkedIn



Tomi Hautala

0400 553 697
tomi.hautala@teliacompany.com
LinkedIn



Janne Heiliö

050 564 4361
janne.heilio@op.fi




Tero Helve

0400 650 520
tero.helve@kuljettajat.fi




Vesa Hiltunen

0500 657 557
vesa.hiltunen@hll.fi




Kalle Honkanen

044 202 9916
kalle@parempiote.com
LinkedIn



Satu Huuhtanen

040 5559 641
satu.huuhtanen@gmail.com




Heikki Härö

050 664 88
heikki.haro@kolumbus.fi




Marja-Leena Joukainen

0400 650 464
ml.joukainen@tulosmarkat.fi
LinkedIn



Kyösti Jääskeläinen

050 591 15200
kyosti.jaaskelainen@pp.inet.fi




Antti Koivisto

040 767 55 40
antti.koivisto@ppc.inet.fi
LinkedIn



Merita Kotiranta

040 350 6812
merita.kotiranta@ttkk.fi




Raino Kukkonen

0400 282 642
raino.kukkonen@kouvolanherkku.fi




Jouko Lehtoranta

044 055 4877
jolehtoranta@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Tapio Lepistö

0500 750 171
tapio.lepisto@hll.fi




Jukka Linnavuori

0400 343 706
jukka.linnavuori@pp1.inet.fi




Kari Martikainen

050 498 9630
kari.martikainen@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Anne Mielonen

050 544 2393
annemoinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Sami Moisio

0405533426
spmoisio@gmail.com




Lasse Mustamaa

040 529 4897
lasse.mustamaa@kymp.net




Jussi Nakari

040 5841 810
jussi.nakari@tapro.fi




Mika Penttilä

040 550 4605
mika.penttila@kinno.fi




Jari Pynnönen

0400 575 401
jari.pynnonen@cads.fi
LinkedIn



Eero Pyötsiä

040 736 2131
eero.pyotsia@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Juha Rantakaulio

0400 750 007
juha.rantakaulio@pp1.inet.fi




Katja Rantala

044 5577551
rantakat@gmail.com




Petri Reunanen

0400 657 447
petri@bussimatkatoimisto.fii
LinkedIn



Markku Saastamoinen

040 186 3015
markku.r.saastamoinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kari Savolainen

040 772 7282
savkar@live.com




Jari Simola

041 432 2170
jari.simola@jakendos.fi
LinkedIn



Timo Jussi Talsi

0400 550 318
timo-jussi.talsi@rantalainen.fi




Aleksi Uusitalo

044 326 0003
aleksi.uusitalo@rungroup.fi
LinkedIn



Hannu Vakkari

0500 650 790
hannu.vakkari@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Pirjo Vuorenpää

0206155219
pirjo.vuorenpaa@kinno.fi




Teemu Yrjönen

0400 523 482
teemu.yrjonen@gmail.com
LinkedIn